de en es fr ru


49th IMO 2008

GER at IMO 2008 Lisa SauermannGeorg SchröterMalte LackmannJessica FintzenFlorentin MünchPhilipp Weiß

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results412112332391392080.21%G, S, S, B, B, B
Lisa Sauermann 727757351297.94%Gold medal
Georg Schröter 743770286488.20%Silver medal
Malte Lackmann 7717112410780.15%Silver medal
Jessica Fintzen 7104701917068.35%Bronze medal
Florentin Münch 7614001818665.36%Bronze medal
Philipp Weiß 6104311523855.62%Bronze medal
Leader: Eric Müller
Deputy leader: Peter Scholze

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google