de en es fr ru


19th IMO 1977

GER at IMO 1977 Jürgen RathmannBerthold KrügerMartin RollerRalf WehrmannTilman SchmidtHelge RitterWalter SpannPeter Glockner

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results165770.00%G, S, B, B, B, B
Jürgen Rathmann36796.10%Gold medal
Berthold Krüger262981.82%Silver medal
Martin Roller215068.18%Bronze medal
Ralf Wehrmann215068.18%Bronze medal
Tilman Schmidt206161.04%Bronze medal
Helge Ritter177353.25%Bronze medal
Walter Spann1210532.47%
Peter Glockner1210532.47%
Leader: Arthur Engel
Deputy leader: Horst Sewerin

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google