de en es fr ru


62nd IMO 2021

FRA at IMO 2021 Aurélien FourréAlec Le HellocoJustin CahuzacVladimir IvanovSolal AfotaMano Etilé - Zéphoris

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3380362171052775.47%G, S, B, B, B
Aurélien Fourré 470777321597.73%Gold medal
Alec Le Helloco 7007702110583.17%Silver medal
Justin Cahuzac 4007701815674.92%Bronze medal
Vladimir Ivanov 7107001518071.04%Bronze medal
Solal Afota 7007001421864.89%Bronze medal
Mano Etilé - Zéphoris 400100542631.23%
Leader: Vincent Jugé
Deputy leader: Martin Rakovsky

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google