de en es fr ru


61st IMO 2020

FRA at IMO 2020 Elias CaeiroAnna LuchnikovaYaël DilliesVladimir IvanovAlec Le HellocoAurélien Fourré

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results372117383561541487.50%G, S, S, S, B, HM
Elias Caeiro 2104701431748.62%Honourable mention
Anna Luchnikova 7207702316273.82%Bronze medal
Yaël Dillies 7746012513178.86%Silver medal
Vladimir Ivanov 7207742711481.63%Silver medal
Alec Le Helloco 726770295990.57%Silver medal
Aurélien Fourré 77777136499.51%Gold medal
Leader: Vincent Jugé
Deputy leader: Martin Rakovsky

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google