de en es fr ru


59th IMO 2018

ECU at IMO 2018 Yu PengAna Paula IndacocheaPedro Andrés SuárezAxel Arturo AveigaMaria Gratzia IndacocheaJiamao Yu Chen

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results19401942487133.96%HM, HM, HM
Yu Peng1207121332046.21%Honourable mention
Ana Paula Indacochea7106101529051.26%Honourable mention
Pedro Andrés Suárez7102101135041.15%Honourable mention
Axel Arturo Aveiga000200251114.00%
Maria Gratzia Indacochea400200644125.80%
Jiamao Yu Chen00001015389.44%
Leader: Fernando Alberto Alvarez
Deputy leader: Anthony Flores

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google