de en es fr ru


63rd IMO 2022

DEN at IMO 2022 Mikkel Sigurd Ebbesen HaaghBenjamin Boholt HiltonMalte Kildelund RosenkildeDaniel Pham  NguyenBodil Kondrup VedelElias Rasmussen Lolck

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results41271351431215349.51%B, B, HM, HM, HM, HM
Mikkel Sigurd Ebbesen Haagh7717602814675.34%Bronze medal
Benjamin Boholt Hilton7707302424758.16%Bronze medal
Malte Kildelund Rosenkilde7307302031446.77%Honourable mention
Daniel Pham Nguyen6307201834341.84%Honourable mention
Bodil Kondrup Vedel7207011736438.27%Honourable mention
Elias Rasmussen Lolck7500021442028.74%Honourable mention
Leader: Kirsten Rosenkilde
Deputy leader: Jingdan Hua

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google