de en es fr ru


35th IMO 1994

CAN at IMO 1994 Edward LeungAlyssa KerKevin PurbhooCyrus Hsia ChenRobert BridsonChristopher Ian Hendrie

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results283829152491432466.18%G, B, B, B, HM
Edward Leung 777775402892.97%Gold medal
Alyssa Ker 7722202017654.43%Bronze medal
Kevin Purbhoo 777260299575.52%Bronze medal
Cyrus Hsia Chen 2712231720546.88%Honourable mention
Robert Bridson 4761602413265.89%Bronze medal
Christopher Ian Hendrie 1361111325434.11%
Leader: Richard Nowakowski
Deputy leader: Ravi Vakil

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google