de en es fr ru


59th IMO 2018

BOL at IMO 2018 Jose Manuel Guerra ColqueDiego Matias Cazon TejerinaDenis Farid Arancibia BobarinJocelyn Isabel Calderon CalderonSebastian Valentin Paniagua GutierrezDiego Chumacero Carballo

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results2710320338124.53%HM, HM, HM
Jose Manuel Guerra Colque7002101036838.11%Honourable mention
Diego Matias Cazon Tejerina710000841330.52%Honourable mention
Denis Farid Arancibia Bobarin700000743027.66%Honourable mention
Jocelyn Isabel Calderon Calderon200100348618.21%
Sebastian Valentin Paniagua Gutierrez200000251114.00%
Diego Chumacero Carballo200010348618.21%
Leader: Felix Cepeda Ayaviri
Deputy leader: Ismael Chavez Guevara

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google