de en es fr ru


58th IMO 2017

BEL at IMO 2017 Michaël MaexMarie PeetersSavinien KreczmanRodrigue Haya EnriquezIndy Van Den BroeckRobbe Pincket

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results391402331806244.55%S, B, B, HM, HM
Michaël Maex 710100947123.45%Honourable mention
Marie Peeters 7302201434244.46%Honourable mention
Savinien Kreczman 7706002010383.39%Silver medal
Rodrigue Haya Enriquez 7207011718869.54%Bronze medal
Indy Van Den Broeck 7107101626557.00%Bronze medal
Robbe Pincket 40000045559.77%
Leader: Bart Windels
Deputy leader: Philippe Niederkorn

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google