de en es fr ru


57th IMO 2016

BEL at IMO 2016 Wouter AndriessenRodrigue Haya EnriquezSamira Le GrandDamien GalantTim SantensSavinien Kreczman

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results281123443825252.78%B, B, B, HM
Wouter Andriessen 420200842928.79%
Rodrigue Haya Enriquez 4004211137937.10%
Samira Le Grand 5007001236838.94%Honourable mention
Damien Galant 7107201722462.90%Bronze medal
Tim Santens 1727001722462.90%Bronze medal
Savinien Kreczman 7107021722462.90%Bronze medal
Leader: Bart Windels
Deputy leader: Philippe Niederkorn

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google