de en es fr ru


62nd IMO 2021

AUS at IMO 2021 Hadyn Ka Ming TangAndres David Buritica MonroyZian ShangHaibing WangJason ChiRuiying Wu

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results34223735101201883.96%G, G, S, S, B, HM
Hadyn Ka Ming Tang701777292496.28%Gold medal
Andres David Buritica Monroy700773244892.39%Gold medal
Zian Shang701770226389.97%Silver medal
Haibing Wang7007702110583.17%Silver medal
Jason Chi6107001421864.89%Bronze medal
Ruiying Wu0102701031948.54%Honourable mention
Leader: Angelo Di Pasquale
Deputy leader: Sampson Sze Chung Wong

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google