de en es fr ru


57th IMO 2016

TUN at IMO 2016 Chiheb Wled AhmedNassim WalhaChady Ben HamidaNaoures ElkhemissiIheb GhanmiYosr Ben Ltaief

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results38001200507630.56%HM, HM, HM, HM
Chiheb Wled Ahmed 7007001431248.25%Honourable mention
Nassim Walha 7005001236838.94%Honourable mention
Chady Ben Hamida 700000744326.46%Honourable mention
Naoures Elkhemissi 700000744326.46%Honourable mention
Iheb Ghanmi 600000646922.13%
Yosr Ben Ltaief 400000449318.14%
Leader: Salah Marzougui
Deputy leader: Mimouni Abderrahmen

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google