de en es fr ru
Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago

56th IMO 2015

TTO at IMO 2015 Adam Scott Darryl SupervillePrasanna RamakrishnanAlex NavarroArjun Isa Mohammed

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results1140920268221.36%S
Adam Scott Darryl Superville00010015327.81%
Prasanna Ramakrishnan7407101911879.69%Silver medal
Alex Navarro100110348016.84%
Arjun Isa Mohammed300000348016.84%
Leader: Indra Haraksingh
Deputy leader: Jagdesh Ramnanan

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google