de en es fr ru
Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago

52nd IMO 2011

TTO at IMO 2011 Stephanie Giselle Kamille HosangSiddhartha JahorieKerry Shastri SinghBjorn Varuun RamroopPrasanna RamakrishnanPrithvi Ramakrishnan

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results12001340298516.00%HM
Stephanie Giselle Kamille Hosang200100349112.81%
Siddhartha Jahorie200100349112.81%
Kerry Shastri Singh200110446617.26%
Bjorn Varuun Ramroop200200446617.26%
Prasanna Ramakrishnan200110446617.26%
Prithvi Ramakrishnan2007201133840.04%Honourable mention
Leader: Indra Haraksingh
Deputy leader: Ousha Indira Sinanan

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google