de en es fr ru
Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago

51st IMO 2010

TTO at IMO 2010 Siddhartha JahorieKerry Shastri SinghChristopher MejiasAmanda Mary AleongPrithvi Ramakrishnan

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results11701540377719.15%S
Siddhartha Jahorie10002034778.64%
Kerry Shastri Singh6707102110679.85%Silver medal
Christopher Mejias200310644514.78%
Amanda Mary Aleong00030034778.64%
Prithvi Ramakrishnan20020044739.40%
Leader: Indra Haraksingh
Deputy leader: Ousha Indira Sinanan

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google