de en es fr ru
Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago

42nd IMO 2001

TTO at IMO 2001 Abuenameh AiyejinaRajini HaraksinghKieron Scott SinghYurie BudhuStephen DabideenSnehal Pinto Pereira

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results1362780365929.27%B, B
Abuenameh Aiyejina 6016101418161.86%Bronze medal
Rajini Haraksingh 5400201122851.91%Bronze medal
Kieron Scott Singh 100010239815.89%
Yurie Budhu 010020336423.09%
Stephen Dabideen 011120532730.93%
Snehal Pinto Pereira 10000014299.32%

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google