de en es fr ru
Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago

41st IMO 2000

TTO at IMO 2000 Rajini HaraksinghKezia CharlesSean JackmanKeren CharlesChristopher BreretonJoseph Kelshall

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results17501710405928.40%HM, HM
Rajini Haraksingh7003001023050.22%Honourable mention
Kezia Charles7003001023050.22%Honourable mention
Sean Jackman3205001023050.22%
Keren Charles010300436820.22%
Christopher Brereton020110436820.22%
Joseph Kelshall00020024169.78%

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google