de en es fr ru


53rd IMO 2012

SYR at IMO 2012 Mohammad KhaddourAli KhedrMohammad Obay AlalousiAbdulbaset Hassoun Al NajjarMhd Hashim ObeidMhd Yazan Hamshow

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results1000630198911.11%HM
Mohammad Khaddour 700100839827.29%Honourable mention
Ali Khedr 100430839827.29%
Mohammad Obay Alalousi 10010024988.97%
Abdulbaset Hassoun Al Najjar 10000015146.04%
Mhd Hashim Obeid 00000005293.30%
Mhd Yazan Hamshow 00000005293.30%
Leader: Abdullatif Hanano
Deputy leader: Imad Fattash

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google