de en es fr ru


51st IMO 2010

SGP at IMO 2010 Yao Chen Ivan LohJie Jun AngJeck LimYan Sheng AngGabriel Ying Lin WongVincent Brian Arifin Tjeng

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42280371001172277.66%S, S, S, S, B, HM
Yao Chen Ivan Loh720770236487.91%Silver medal
Jie Jun Ang770710227685.60%Silver medal
Jeck Lim770710227685.60%Silver medal
Yan Sheng Ang7707002110679.85%Silver medal
Gabriel Ying Lin Wong7206101619962.00%Bronze medal
Vincent Brian Arifin Tjeng7303001331340.12%Honourable mention
Leader: Yan Loi Wong
Deputy leader: Shang-Yi Lu

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google