de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

57th IMO 2016

SAF at IMO 2016 David Neal BroodrykBronson RudnerNicholas KroonAndrew McGregorYaseen MowzerSanjiv Ranchod

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results31803040735847.22%B, HM, HM, HM, HM
David Neal Broodryk7707002114675.87%Bronze medal
Bronson Rudner7107001528153.41%Honourable mention
Nicholas Kroon7003401431248.25%Honourable mention
Andrew McGregor700200940932.11%Honourable mention
Yaseen Mowzer100700842928.79%Honourable mention
Sanjiv Ranchod200400646922.13%
Leader: Dirk Basson
Deputy leader: Phil Labuschagne

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google