de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

51st IMO 2010

SAF at IMO 2010 Steve BaileyGreg JacksonAshraf MoollaDylan NelsonDesislava NikolovSean Wentzel

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results34102617695839.36%B, B, HM, HM, HM, HM
Steve Bailey7103001135132.82%Honourable mention
Greg Jackson7007101522656.81%Bronze medal
Ashraf Moolla700200938626.10%Honourable mention
Dylan Nelson700000741819.96%Honourable mention
Desislava Nikolov4007001135132.82%Honourable mention
Sean Wentzel2007071619962.00%Bronze medal
Leader: David Hatton
Deputy leader: Maciej Stankiewicz

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google