de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

50th IMO 2009

SAF at IMO 2009 Liam BakerArlton GilbertGreg JacksonSean WentzelFrancois Jacobus ConradieHenry Robert Thackeray

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42268260844359.22%B, B, HM, HM, HM, HM
Liam Baker 7770202314873.94%Bronze medal
Arlton Gilbert 7400101229647.70%Honourable mention
Greg Jackson 7400001131444.50%Honourable mention
Sean Wentzel 7310101229647.70%Honourable mention
Francois Jacobus Conradie 7301001131444.50%Honourable mention
Henry Robert Thackeray 7501201524956.03%Bronze medal
Leader: David Hatton
Deputy leader: Maciej Stankiewicz

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google