de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

48th IMO 2007

SAF at IMO 2007 Henry Robert ThackerayKylie FennerHendrie Louis UysMuhammad Saadiq MoollaFrancois Jacobus ConradieNicolaas van der Mey

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results12502320426827.17%HM, HM, HM, HM
Henry Robert Thackeray 010710934433.91%Honourable mention
Kylie Fenner 000110246410.79%
Hendrie Louis Uys 2107001032238.15%Honourable mention
Muhammad Saadiq Moolla 3107001129343.74%Honourable mention
Francois Jacobus Conradie 710100934433.91%Honourable mention
Nicolaas van der Mey 01000014827.32%
Leader: David Hatton
Deputy leader: Jacobus van Zyl

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google