de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

47th IMO 2006

SAF at IMO 2006 Charles James BradshawDirk Badenhorst CoetzeeRalf KistnerMuhammad Saadiq MoollaHenry Robert ThackerayHendrie Louis Uys

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results36401610576231.46%HM, HM, HM, HM, HM
Charles James Bradshaw 7102101131936.02%Honourable mention
Dirk Badenhorst Coetzee 7102001033532.80%Honourable mention
Ralf Kistner 700100838822.13%Honourable mention
Muhammad Saadiq Moolla 700200936426.96%Honourable mention
Henry Robert Thackeray 3107001131936.02%Honourable mention
Hendrie Louis Uys 510200838822.13%
Leader: Dirk Laurie
Deputy leader: David Hatton

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google