de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

38th IMO 1997

SAF at IMO 1997 David MeeDaniel WrightAmanda Georgina TurnerRainer HoftMaciej StankiewiczBruce Merry

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results1821827154933953.09%G, B, B, HM
David Mee100710929935.08%Honourable mention
Daniel Wright7507001916763.83%Bronze medal
Amanda Georgina Turner1705311719258.39%Bronze medal
Rainer Hoft420120929935.08%
Maciej Stankiewicz101020437618.30%
Bruce Merry477773353293.25%Gold medal
Leader: Nic Heideman
Deputy leader: Graeme West

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google