de en es fr ru


63rd IMO 2022

PHI at IMO 2022 Sarji Elijah BonaMohammad Nur CasibRaphael Dylan DalidaRickson Caleb TanFilbert Ephraim WuEnrico Rolando Martinez

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results41251361601195547.57%B, B, HM, HM, HM, HM
Sarji Elijah Bona 7707102228651.53%Honourable mention
Mohammad Nur Casib 7707302424758.16%Bronze medal
Raphael Dylan Dalida 7711702326954.42%Bronze medal
Rickson Caleb Tan 7207101736438.27%Honourable mention
Filbert Ephraim Wu 6107301736438.27%Honourable mention
Enrico Rolando Martinez 7107101637736.05%Honourable mention
Leader: Christian Paul Chan Shio
Deputy leader: Hazel Joy Shi

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google