de en es fr ru


57th IMO 2016

PER at IMO 2016 Raul Alfredo Alcántara CastilloJemisson Coronel BaldeónDaniel Rojas CruzHenry Felén ChávezDiego Lázaro CusihuamanAnthony Yataco Torres

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42180422111242577.78%S, S, B, B, B, HM
Raul Alfredo Alcántara Castillo770770284592.68%Silver medal
Jemisson Coronel Baldeón740760249484.53%Silver medal
Daniel Rojas Cruz7707002114675.87%Bronze medal
Henry Felén Chávez7007401820665.89%Bronze medal
Diego Lázaro Cusihuaman7007401820665.89%Bronze medal
Anthony Yataco Torres7007011528153.41%Honourable mention
Leader: Jesús Zapata Samanez
Deputy leader: Jorge Tipe Villanueva

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google