de en es fr ru


52nd IMO 2011

PAK at IMO 2011 Hammad Ali Khan SeyalMisha Nasir JamySyed Muhammad Ahmed GhufranSyed Waqar Ali Shah

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results2002850358120.00%B, HM
Hammad Ali Khan Seyal 700100840228.65%Honourable mention
Misha Nasir Jamy 500110742025.44%
Syed Muhammad Ahmed Ghufran 100200349112.81%
Syed Waqar Ali Shah 7024401722260.68%Bronze medal
Leader: Barbu Berceanu
Deputy leader: Ahmad Mahmood Qureshi

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google