de en es fr ru
New Zealand

New Zealand

32nd IMO 1991

NZL at IMO 1991 Keith WansbroughChristopher TuffleyKahn MasonTimothy SturgeMichael BurnsDiane Maclagan

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results14192220142912949.09%B, B, HM
Keith Wansbrough 013100525918.61%
Christopher Tuffley 413100922629.02%
Kahn Mason 2433011319439.12%
Timothy Sturge 4347001815651.10%Honourable mention
Michael Burns 3732712311763.41%Bronze medal
Diane Maclagan 1366702311763.41%Bronze medal
Leader: Ivan Leon Reilly
Deputy leader: Gordon Alick Hookings

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google