de en es fr ru


60th IMO 2019

NOR at IMO 2019 Erik Mingjun MaThomas Agung Dibpa Anandita ThraneAndreas AlbergErik MjaanesMagnus Hellebust HaalandOlav Hellebust Haaland

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results35200373001223470.27%S, B, B, B, HM, HM
Erik Mingjun Ma2607702216873.06%Bronze medal
Thomas Agung Dibpa Anandita Thrane6707002024560.65%Bronze medal
Andreas Alberg770770286589.68%Silver medal
Erik Mjaanes6003701630351.29%Honourable mention
Magnus Hellebust Haaland7007702121465.65%Bronze medal
Olav Hellebust Haaland7006201532647.58%Honourable mention
Leader: Dávid Kunszenti-Kovács
Deputy leader: Karl Erik Holter

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google