de en es fr ru


61st IMO 2020

NLD at IMO 2020 Tjeerd MorschHanne SnijdersRafaël HoukesJesse FitiéJippe HoogeveenJovan Gerbscheid

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results4288392991352973.08%G, G, S, B, B, B
Tjeerd Morsch 7017101627255.93%Bronze medal
Hanne Snijders 7007101529452.36%Bronze medal
Rafaël Houkes 7104601824859.84%Bronze medal
Jesse Fitié 7207712414077.40%Silver medal
Jippe Hoogeveen 727771314393.17%Gold medal
Jovan Gerbscheid 730777314393.17%Gold medal
Leader: Quintijn Puite
Deputy leader: Birgit van Dalen

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google