de en es fr ru


59th IMO 2018

NLD at IMO 2018 Thomas ChenJippe HoogeveenJovan GerbscheidNils van de BergMatthijs van der PoelSzabi Buzogány

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results35220422311233666.98%S, B, B, B, B, HM
Thomas Chen7307101822861.72%Bronze medal
Jippe Hoogeveen7707102217470.83%Bronze medal
Jovan Gerbscheid7107502020465.77%Bronze medal
Nils van de Berg7307502217470.83%Bronze medal
Matthijs van der Poel770770288785.50%Silver medal
Szabi Buzogány0107411332046.21%Honourable mention
Leader: Quintijn Puite
Deputy leader: Birgit van Dalen

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google