de en es fr ru


62nd IMO 2021

MRT at IMO 2021 Sidina Mohamed Mahmoud Sidi AbdoullahSidi Mohamed Yahya KhattriAbdellahi El Moustapha  Aly ThiamYahdhih Ewva  Abdel WedoudMohamed Abderahman Mohamed El Moustapha Abdel GhaderSaide Bouh Ahmed  El-Hadj

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3004007988.49%
Sidina Mohamed Mahmoud Sidi Abdoullah100000149919.42%
Sidi Mohamed Yahya Khattri000000053313.92%
Abdellahi El Moustapha Aly Thiam200100345925.89%
Yahdhih Ewva Abdel Wedoud000200247024.11%
Mohamed Abderahman Mohamed El Moustapha Abdel Ghader000000053313.92%
Saide Bouh Ahmed El-Hadj000100149919.42%
Leader: Horma Hamoud El Moctar Salem
Deputy leader: Mahfoud Mohamed Ammou Ahmed

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google