de en es fr ru


62nd IMO 2021

MAS at IMO 2021 Wong Jer RenTan Li XuanLoh Kwong WengIan George Taye Cheng EanChaang Tze Shen TristanAhmad Nurfaris Baderulnizam

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results312027140744162.26%S, S, HM, HM, HM
Wong Jer Ren710770226389.97%Silver medal
Tan Li Xuan710770226389.97%Silver medal
Loh Kwong Weng700200933246.44%Honourable mention
Ian George Taye Cheng Ean7004001130450.97%Honourable mention
Chaang Tze Shen Tristan3007001031948.54%Honourable mention
Ahmad Nurfaris Baderulnizam000000053313.92%
Leader: M. Syafiq Johar
Deputy leader: Nor Ainun

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google