de en es fr ru


60th IMO 2019

MAS at IMO 2019 Yeoh Zi SongTan Li XuanChaang Tze Shen TristanWan ZhiyangIan George Taye Cheng EanAamierul Harith Helmi Mohd Talhar Sulaiman

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results215023220717037.84%B, B, HM, HM
Yeoh Zi Song7107702216873.06%Bronze medal
Tan Li Xuan7107702216873.06%Bronze medal
Chaang Tze Shen Tristan7204101434544.52%Honourable mention
Wan Zhiyang0105701336141.94%Honourable mention
Ian George Taye Cheng Ean00000005737.74%
Aamierul Harith Helmi Mohd Talhar Sulaiman00000005737.74%
Leader: Muhammad Syafiq Johar
Deputy leader: Nor Sakinah Mohamad

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google