de en es fr ru


58th IMO 2017

MAS at IMO 2017 Sean Gee ZhingTheam Wing ChunTan Li XuanHanissa ShamsuddinYeoh Zi SongIvan Chan Kai Chin

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results4017042201013767.27%S, S, B, B, HM, HM
Sean Gee Zhing5007001241632.41%Honourable mention
Theam Wing Chun7107001529252.61%Honourable mention
Tan Li Xuan7307001718869.54%Bronze medal
Hanissa Shamsuddin7207101718869.54%Bronze medal
Yeoh Zi Song7407101911581.43%Silver medal
Ivan Chan Kai Chin770700218286.81%Silver medal
Leader: M. Suhaimi Ramly
Deputy leader: Nor Sakinah Mohamad

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google