de en es fr ru


52nd IMO 2011

MAR at IMO 2011 Elbaraa ElalamiMohamed El AlamiYoussef KaichouhMajdouline LaanaiyaMohammed Hamza SayahNizar El Idrissi

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results300119140646239.00%S, B, HM, HM
Elbaraa Elalami 7077102211380.07%Silver medal
Mohamed El Alami 6040701722260.68%Bronze medal
Youssef Kaichouh 700110937832.92%Honourable mention
Majdouline Laanaiya 700020937832.92%Honourable mention
Mohammed Hamza Sayah 200110446617.26%
Nizar El Idrissi 100020349112.81%
Leader: Moulay Ahmed Moussaoui
Deputy leader: Abdellatif Zerouale

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google