de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

52nd IMO 2011

IRN at IMO 2011 Mina DalirrooyfardMojtaba Shokrian ZiniMohammad PedramfarAlireza FallahErfan TavakoliSahand Seifnashri

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results403154241101511091.00%G, G, S, S, S, S
Mina Dalirrooyfard702777301497.69%Gold medal
Mojtaba Shokrian Zini706771283993.24%Gold medal
Mohammad Pedramfar722771266189.32%Silver medal
Alireza Fallah702770238385.41%Silver medal
Erfan Tavakoli7107612211380.07%Silver medal
Sahand Seifnashri5037702211380.07%Silver medal
Leader: Arash Rastegar
Deputy leader: Omid Naghshineh Arjmand

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google