de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

40th IMO 1999

IRN at IMO 1999 Amir AjorlouSeyed Majed TaheriJavad Lavaei YanesiAli ShouridehMehdi Abolghasem SafaMazyar Mirrahimi

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results36326422419159891.25%G, G, S, S, S, S
Amir Ajorlou771775341596.88%Gold medal
Seyed Majed Taheri771771302893.99%Gold medal
Javad Lavaei Yanesi771703255488.20%Silver medal
Ali Shourideh711762245687.75%Silver medal
Mehdi Abolghasem Safa331727236286.41%Silver medal
Mazyar Mirrahimi571721236286.41%Silver medal
Leader: Asadollah Razavi
Deputy leader: Yahya Tabesh

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google