de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

30th IMO 1989

IRN at IMO 1989 Amirabas AbedyMehdi RezaiyMohammad Ali KhojastepurShahriar Mokhtari SharghiAlyani KuroshMohammad Jaber Borran

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results2634102829201471473.47%S, S, B, B, B, HM
Amirabas Abedy470772278870.00%Bronze medal
Mehdi Rezaiy771772316577.93%Silver medal
Mohammad Ali Khojastepur762770297674.14%Bronze medal
Shahriar Mokhtari Sharghi2700742012955.86%Bronze medal
Alyani Kurosh000017820928.28%Honourable mention
Mohammad Jaber Borran677705325980.00%Silver medal
Leader: Asadollah Razavi
Deputy leader: Alireza Medghalchi

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google