de en es fr ru


62nd IMO 2021

IND at IMO 2021 Pranjal SrivastavaAnish Yogesh KulkarniAnanya Rajas RanadeSuchir KaustavRohan GoyalVedant Saini

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results29242727171062676.42%G, S, B, B, B
Pranjal Srivastava 703777311797.41%Gold medal
Anish Yogesh Kulkarni 510773235391.59%Silver medal
Ananya Rajas Ranade 2007701616773.14%Bronze medal
Suchir Kaustav 7100071518071.04%Bronze medal
Rohan Goyal 6010601326856.80%Bronze medal
Vedant Saini 200600834843.85%
Leader: Somasundaram Muralidharan
Deputy leader: Sahil Mhaskar

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google