de en es fr ru


58th IMO 2017

IDN at IMO 2017 Farras Mohammad Hibban FaddilaTimothy Jacob WahyudiOtto Alexander SutiantoKinantan Arya BagaspatiBimo Adityarahman WiraputraGian Cordana Sanjaya

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results4022042401083172.73%S, S, B, B, B, HM
Farras Mohammad Hibban Faddila5107201529252.61%Honourable mention
Timothy Jacob Wahyudi7307001718869.54%Bronze medal
Otto Alexander Sutianto7307001718869.54%Bronze medal
Kinantan Arya Bagaspati7407001813977.52%Bronze medal
Bimo Adityarahman Wiraputra7407202010383.39%Silver medal
Gian Cordana Sanjaya770700218286.81%Silver medal
Leader: Aleams Barra
Deputy leader: Hery Susanto

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google