de en es fr ru


56th IMO 2015

IDN at IMO 2015 Herbert Ilhan TanujayaHenry JayakusumaErlang Wiratama SuryaJonathan Mulyawan WoenardiRezky ArizaputraAdi Suryanata Herwana

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3651421601002972.82%S, S, B, B, B, B
Herbert Ilhan Tanujaya4007301425755.56%Bronze medal
Henry Jayakusuma7007101521762.50%Bronze medal
Erlang Wiratama Surya7107101618368.40%Bronze medal
Jonathan Mulyawan Woenardi7107101618368.40%Bronze medal
Rezky Arizaputra4107701911879.69%Silver medal
Adi Suryanata Herwana7217302010182.64%Silver medal
Leader: Aleams Barra
Deputy leader: Budi Surodjo

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google