de en es fr ru


55th IMO 2014

IDN at IMO 2014 Kevin Christian WibisonoFransisca SusanReza Wahyu KumaraHerbert Ilhan TanujayaGede Bagus Bayu PentiumJonathan Mulyawan Woenardi

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results40300421401262972.00%S, S, B, B, B, HM
Kevin Christian Wibisono 7007001432142.75%Honourable mention
Fransisca Susan 7507202116371.02%Bronze medal
Reza Wahyu Kumara 7507202116371.02%Bronze medal
Herbert Ilhan Tanujaya 7607102116371.02%Bronze medal
Gede Bagus Bayu Pentium 7707202310980.68%Silver medal
Jonathan Mulyawan Woenardi 570770268385.33%Silver medal
Leader: Alhaji Akbar Bachtiar
Deputy leader: Yudi Satria

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google