de en es fr ru


61st IMO 2020

ECU at IMO 2020 Yu PengYu JiamaoMiguel GuzmánLeonardo ZambranoJahir Manuel Cajas ToapantaJhosue Esteban Infante Carvajal

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results421311410716439.42%B, HM, HM, HM, HM, HM
Yu Peng7007001431748.62%Honourable mention
Yu Jiamao7707102218170.73%Bronze medal
Miguel Guzmán701000841932.03%Honourable mention
Leonardo Zambrano720000939535.93%Honourable mention
Jahir Manuel Cajas Toapanta720000939535.93%Honourable mention
Jhosue Esteban Infante Carvajal720000939535.93%Honourable mention
Leader: Fernando Alberto Alvarez Marín
Deputy leader: Anthony Jhosué Flores Azúa

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google