de en es fr ru


53rd IMO 2012

DEN at IMO 2012 Jan ChristensenJacob HastrupAsbjørn Christian NordentoftSebastian Henning Grønkjær PedersenPeter Michael Reichstein RasmussenAluna Rizzoli

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results33801900606139.39%B, HM, HM, HM, HM
Jan Christensen 100200348311.72%
Jacob Hastrup 7102001035036.08%Honourable mention
Asbjørn Christian Nordentoft 7704001816370.33%Bronze medal
Sebastian Henning Grønkjær Pedersen 700200937331.87%Honourable mention
Peter Michael Reichstein Rasmussen 4007001131642.31%Honourable mention
Aluna Rizzoli 700200937331.87%Honourable mention
Leader: Kirsten Rosenkilde
Deputy leader: Sune Precht Reeh

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google