de en es fr ru
Ivory Coast

Ivory Coast

52nd IMO 2011

CIV at IMO 2011 Allassane Salamy BadéléAbdoul Bamory CisséGnoléba Ulrich Silvère GouéDaza Louis ZadiYves Carmel GuebaeEhui Roméo Kabran

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results20004100348219.00%HM, HM
Allassane Salamy Badélé7001401232043.24%Honourable mention
Abdoul Bamory Cissé700110937832.92%Honourable mention
Gnoléba Ulrich Silvère Goué200120544920.28%
Daza Louis Zadi200020446617.26%
Yves Carmel Guebae200100349112.81%
Ehui Roméo Kabran00001015305.87%
Leader: Armel Didier Yavo
Deputy leader: Kouassi Sylvestre Konin

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google