de en es fr ru


57th IMO 2016

BGD at IMO 2016 S M Nayeemul IslamMd Sanzeed AnwarAsif E ElahiSazid Akhter TurzoMd Sabbir RahmanAhmed Zawad Chowdhury

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42140391161123568.52%S, B, B, B, HM, HM
S M Nayeemul Islam 7007011528153.41%Honourable mention
Md Sanzeed Anwar 7204001335541.10%Honourable mention
Asif E Elahi 770770284592.68%Silver medal
Sazid Akhter Turzo 7207001625358.07%Bronze medal
Md Sabbir Rahman 7107401918469.55%Bronze medal
Ahmed Zawad Chowdhury 7207052114675.87%Bronze medal
Leader: Mahbubul Alam Majumdar
Deputy leader: A A Munir Hasan

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google