de en es fr ru


56th IMO 2015

AUT at IMO 2015 Levi Anton HaunschmidJosef GreilhuberBruno PerreauxMiklós Zsigmond HorváthMatthias Reich-RohrwigFlorian Fürnsinn

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results30402540636042.72%B, B, B, HM
Levi Anton Haunschmid 4107301521762.50%Bronze medal
Josef Greilhuber 7107001521762.50%Bronze medal
Bruno Perreaux 7007001425755.56%Bronze medal
Miklós Zsigmond Horváth 700200936536.81%Honourable mention
Matthias Reich-Rohrwig 420010742027.26%
Florian Fürnsinn 100200348016.84%
Leader: Robert Geretschläger
Deputy leader: Heinrich Josef Gstöttner

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google