de en es fr ru


51st IMO 2010

AUT at IMO 2010 Daniel PerzAdrian FuchsFelix DräxlerRoland ProhaskaChristian LindorferLucas Kletzander

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42802980874751.06%G, B, HM, HM, HM, HM
Daniel Perz 7007001426649.14%Honourable mention
Adrian Fuchs 700000741819.96%Honourable mention
Felix Dräxler 770770282795.01%Gold medal
Roland Prohaska 7007001426649.14%Honourable mention
Christian Lindorfer 7007101522656.81%Bronze medal
Lucas Kletzander 710100938626.10%Honourable mention
Leader: Robert Geretschläger
Deputy leader: Heinrich Josef Gstöttner

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google